top of page
Search

Horse World Online Blog Part 1

Hello.

So, this isn't really a blog of life or anything. It's actually a blog of what I have done everyday on Horse World! This might be boring, but it's another thing to add to the Website!


How this works is each day is titled 'Part' and it'll be whatever number day I'm on. Press and read while you sip your coffee! Just a warning, I might miss some days but I'll try my best.


Part 1: This Website was official 5/20/20. I worked the whole day from 10:00 AM all the way to 6:45 PM on this website. I just got 3 month premium, too! I only have 40 PT left but I got a new grinder that is tested successful in level 10 Endurance competitions so I should make Pony Tokens (PT) fast. I am now working on training my Ardennais colt. I took out an order of 5 horses for Dakotamccurley8 to train, as well. ***I don't do public training, but some exceptions are made.


2 horses today got new titles, as well. I found out one of my Thoroughbreds is top 3rd in the world for Thoroughbred fillies with the most earnings. I am now going to be (starting tomorrow) featuring Almolname's (HorzeLover101) Youtube channel AND new videos! Keep in tune for that.


Having problems with LilyTromp. I'm trying to tell them to stop entering their horses in my private competitions but they failed to listen twice. I hope that gets done with soon.


A short blog today but that's a break down of all that really happened!

~Sawd10







15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page