top of page
Search

Horse World Online Blog Part 2

Hello.

Yes, I missed yesterday. That was because I didn't play Horse World.


So, to start it off, https://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/2325500 is done training with a nice finish of 2 years, 4.5 months! What are the chances he'll do well in Log Pull? I'll let you guys know what competition(s) he is good at and how he does in competitions in Part 3.


I have a question for all you readers: What horse from my side account should I train next? https://www.horseworldonline.net/forum/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=122617 All the barns and pastures are out of order so don't check by name. :)

Put the foal name down in the comments and when it is time for Part 4 I'll spin a wheel and in Part 5 I'll announce which foal was chosen by the wheel! There is ALSO a badge for the winner! (Badge name is Winning Foal) which reminds me: Check out the new contest in my forum which is exclusively for members only! Also check out my post of ALL the obtainable badges (Updates everyday!).


That's all from me for Part 2! Hoping that the Blogs will become larger in the future.

24 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Horse World Online Blog Part 1

Hello. So, this isn't really a blog of life or anything. It's actually a blog of what I have done everyday on Horse World! This might be boring, but it's another thing to add to the Website! How this

bottom of page